We are

A digital marketing agency specializing in creative projects and concepts. Driven by distinctive expressions and passion for pioneering. Taking over and combining new tech to craft the unseen.
Residing from Helsinki, Finland.

Our work

Elisa
Nelonenmedia
Ooppera Baletti - Streaming presentation video
Ooppera Baletti - Spring 2018 video
Ooppera Baletti - Kalevanmaa marketing video
Pohjola Sairaala - Wheel of Life
SanomaPro - Milli
Clear Channel - Lidl - A window to Asia
Clear Channel - AinaCom
Clear Channel - Unknown Soldier
Fitfarm

Our goods

Production
partnership

Pioneering
projects

Video
production

Founder owned - established in Helsinki, Finland, 2009

Wide skillset combining tech, design and pioneering

Award winning team of 10 visionary members

Hands-on mentality driven to create the unseen

Selected customers

People

Nelli Oinio

Sales Director

nelli.oinio@inuits.fi

+358 (0)50 584 6529

Markus Tamminen

Creative Director

markus.tamminen@inuits.fi

+358 (0)50 463 3250

Sampo Pihlaja

Head of Digital

sampo.pihlaja@inuits.fi

+358 (0)40 568 6990

Pasi Kortström

Art Director

pasi.kortstrom@inuits.fi

Teemu Lahti

Lead Developer

teemu.lahti@inuits.fi

Lewis Jackson

Developer

lewis.jackson@inuits.fi

Toni Nyström

Developer

toni.nystrom@inuits.fi

Lauri Kärkkäinen

Specialist

lauri.karkkainen@inuits.fi

Arttu Laine

System Architect

arttu.laine@inuits.fi

Aleksis Moisio

Marketing Designer

aleksis.moisio@inuits.fi

+358 (0)50 583 4466

Contact

Interactive Inuits Oy

Köydenpunojankatu 2 a D

00180 Helsinki, Finland

info@inuits.fi

Business id: 22954980