Marketing campaigns, content, services, special digital implementations and tools. Classical advertising, today's marketing and the next level stories of the future. Creative thinking, fresh technology and expertise.

Our work

Elisa
Nelonenmedia
Ooppera Baletti - Streaming presentation video
Ooppera Baletti - Spring 2018 video
Ooppera Baletti - Kalevanmaa marketing video
Pohjola Sairaala - Wheel of Life
SanomaPro - Milli
Clear Channel - Lidl - A window to Asia
Clear Channel - AinaCom
Clear Channel - Unknown Soldier
Fitfarm
icon

What we do

We are a fast moving and results-oriented digital marketing agency. We create functional campaigns, distinctive expressions and creative concepts. Sites and e-services are implemented from the idea to user-friendly finishing.

Our core competencies include user interface design, programming, social media applications, and content design for digital solutions. Our video production makes brand videos, tactical video advertising and creative productions. We also have expertise in challenging and experimental marketing projects. We test new technologies and find new ways to use them, creating added value for our customers.

icon

People

Markus Tamminen

Creative Director

markus.tamminen@inuits.fi

+358 (0)50 463 3250

Sampo Pihlaja

Head of Digital

sampo.pihlaja@inuits.fi

+358 (0)40 568 6990

Pasi Kortström

Art Director

pasi.kortstrom@inuits.fi

Arthur Kavander

Graphic Designer

arthur.kavander@inuits.fi

Teemu Lahti

Lead Developer

teemu.lahti@inuits.fi

Lewis Jackson

Developer

lewis.jackson@inuits.fi

Toni Nyström

Developer

toni.nystrom@inuits.fi

Lauri Kärkkäinen

Specialist

lauri.karkkainen@inuits.fi

Arttu Laine

System Architect

arttu.laine@inuits.fi

icon

Contact

Interactive Inuits Oy

Köydenpunojankatu 2 a D

00180 Helsinki, Finland

+358 (0)50 583 4466

info@inuits.fi

Business id: 22954980